General Information >Scientific Committee

General Information


Add Event To


Member of  

Scientific Committee

Lizhi Xiao 

Co-chair,China University of Petroleum, Beijing (CUPB) 

Dirk Smit 

Co-chair, SHELL
Martin Blunt 

Co-chair, Imperial College

Christoph Arns 

University of New South Wales
Hu Dong

iRock Technologies

Liyun Fu

Chinese Academy of Sciences

Boris Gurevich 

Curtin University

Tianyue Hu 

Peking University

Xudong Jing 


Joonsang Park

Norwegian Geotechnical Institute

Zubair Kalam 

Abu Dhabi Company for Onshore Petroleum Operations Ltd. (ADCO)

Herman Lemmens


Nazmul Haque Mondol 

University of Oslo & Norwegian Geotechnical Institute

Tobias Müller 

Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organization (CSIRO)

Douglas Schmitt 

University of Alberta

Xiaowen Shan 

China University of Petroleum, Beijing (CUPB)

Fateh Bouchaala

The Petroleum Institute

Mark Knackstedt


Eva Caspari

University of Lausanne

Milad Saidian

BP America Inc.