Technical Programme >Programme

Technical Programme


Add Event To


Member of  

Please note: The technical programme starts daily at 09:30. This is an hour later than previous EAGE Conference & Exhibition events.
The technical programme is also included in the Programme & Catalogue, which can be downloaded here.


Overview by
= oral presentation  = poster presentation
Transforms in Seismic Signal Processing
RoomePosters 6
TypePoster session
ChairmanZ. Tang - Shell Global Solutions International BV
Y. Wang - Imperial College London

09:30Th P6 01 Spectral Analysis of Post-imaging Seismic Data
A. Khalil (CGG), H. Hoeber* (CGG), B. Deschizeaux (CGG) & S. Campbell (BP)
09:55Th P6 02 Generalized S-transform Based Time-frequency Domain Spectral Modeling Deconvolution
S. Wei* (China University of Petroleum,Beijing), O.Y. Yonglin (RIPED LangFang Branch,CNPC), Z. QingCai (RIPED LangFang Branch,CNPC), H. JiaQiang (RIPED LangFang Branch,CNPC) & S. Yaying (RIPED LangFang Branch,CNPC)
10:20Th P6 03 Double Sparsity Dictionary for Seismic Noise Attenuation
Y. Chen* (University of Texas at Austin), J. Ma (Harbin Institute of Technology) & S. Fomel (The University of Texas at Austin)
10:45Th P6 04 Filtering Traces Detection Using Hough Transform in ST-TFPF
Y. Tian* (Jilin University), Y. Li (Jilin University), H. Lin (Jilin University) & N. Wu (Jilin University)
11:10 Break
11:30Th P6 05 A Study on the Stationarity of the Random Noise in Seismic Prospecting
T. Zhong* (Jilin University), Y. Li (Jilin University) & Y. Tian (Jilin University)
11:55Th P6 06 Ground Roll Attenuation Using Variational Mode Decomposition
W. Liu* (China University of Petroleum, Beijing), S.Y. Cao (China University of Petroleum, Beijing) & Y. He (China University of Petroleum, Beijing)
12:20Th P6 07 A Lifted l1/l2 Constraint for Sparse Blind Deconvolution
E. Esser (UBC), T. Lin (UBC), R. Wang (UBC) & F.J. Herrmann* (UBC)
12:45Th P6 08 Time-varying Wavelet Estimation by Hybrid Method
W. Feng* (Peking University), T. Hu (Peking University), Y. Zhang (RIPED, PetroChina) & F.C. Yao (RIPED, PetroChina)