Technical Programme >Presentations

Technical Programme


Add Event To


Member of  
Overview by
= oral presentation  = poster presentation
Petrophysics, Facies Modelling and Geomechanics
RoomStudents - Screen 2
TypePoster session
ChairmanN. Gegenhuber - Montanuniversitaet Leoben
K. Eder - Schlumberger Information Solutions

08:30We SP2 01 Shear Weakening for Different Lithologies Observed at Different Saturation Stages
E. Diethart* (Montanuniversitaet Leoben) & N. Gegenhuber (Montanuniversitaet Leoben)
08:55We SP2 02 Characterization of the Pore Space of the Carboniferous Gas-bearing Deposits in the P-29 Well (Western Poland)
A. Pstrucha* (AGH University of Science and Technology), G. Machowski (AGH University of Science and Technology) & A. Krzyzak (AGH University of Science and Technology)
09:20We SP2 03 Sulphate-induced Porosity Reduction in Permian Reef, SW Poland in the Scope of Nuclear Magnetic Resonance studies
A. Fheed* (AGH University of Science and Technology), A. Swierczewska (AGH University of Science and Technology) & A.T. Krzyżak (AGH University of Science and Technology)
09:45We SP2 04 Quality and Consistency Check, and PVT Data Tuning Simulation Approach - Case Study of Gas Field
R. Susanto* (Clausthal University of Technology)
10:10 Break
10:30We SP2 05 Multiple Point Statistics Facies Modeling of a Complex Submarine Fan System
F. Yunus* (University of Stavanger), L. Schulte (Schlumberger) & C. Townsend (University of Stavanger)
10:55We SP2 06 Integrated Flow Simulation, Rock Physics & Geomechanics Identifies CO2-EOR and Storage Potential at Ankleshwar, India
S.S. Ganguli* (National Geophysical Research Institute), V.P. Dimri (National Geophysical Research Institute) & N. Vedanti (National Geophysical Research Institute)
11:20We SP2 07 Finite Element Stress Modelling for Subducting Lithosphere under Varying Angle of Inclination
A. Kumar* (Indian School of Mines) & P.K. Khan (Indian School of Mines)
11:55We SP2 08 Modelling and Simulation of Reservoir Poroelastic Response during Hydraulic Fracturing
S. Sharma* (Indian Institute of Technology), A. Chaudhary (Indian Institute of Technology) & R.R. Nair (Indian Institute of Technology)