Board (June 2019 - June 2020) 

The board has accepted the resignation of Peter Lloyd as EAGE board member per direct.

Michael Pöppelreiter
Dirk Orlowsky
Everhard Muijzert
Michael Peter Süss
Chair Oil and Gas Geoscience Division
George Apostolopoulos
Chair Near Surface Geoscience Division
Ingrid Magnus
Publication Officer
Caroline Le Turdu
Membership and Cooperation Officer
Aart-Jan van Wijngaarden
Technical Programme Officer
Colin MacBeth
Education Officer